HOLIDAY LIST 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Day 1  Monday 3 September 2018

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 4 September 2018

School closes on Thursday 18 October 2018

INSET Day 2  Friday 19 October 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 29 October 2018

Closure after school on Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 7 January 2019

School closes on Friday 15 February 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 5 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 23 April 2019

School closes on Thursday 2 May 2019

INSET DAY 3 Friday 3 May 2019

May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019

School closes on Friday 24 May 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAY 4 & 5  Monday 22 July 2019 & Tuesday 23 July 2019 

 

Holiday List 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET DAY 1  Monday 2 September 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 3 September 2019

INSET DAY 2 Friday 18 October 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019 (Inclusive)

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 28 October 2019

Closure after school on Friday 20 December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 6 January 2020

Mid Term Closure Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020 (Inclusive)

Closure after school on Thursday 2 April 2020

INSET DAY 3 Friday 3 April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 20 April 2020

INSET DAY 4 Friday 1 May 2020

May Day Closure Monday 4 May 2020

Mid Term Closure Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020 (Inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAY 5 Monday 20 July 2020