HOLIDAY LIST 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET Day 1 Friday 1 September 2017                             

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 4 September 2017

INSET Day 2  Friday 27 October 2017

Mid Term Closure Monday 30 October 2017 –Friday 3 November 2017 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Thursday 21 December 2017

INSET Day 3  Friday 22 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 8 January 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 12 February- Friday 16 February 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school onThursday 22 March 2018

INSET Day 4 Friday 23 March 2018                                               

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 9 April 2018

INSET Day 5 Friday 4 May 2018 

May Day Closure Monday 7 May 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 28 May -Friday 1 June 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 20 July 2018                    

Total 195 openings

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Day 1  Monday 3 September 2018

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 4 September 2018

School closes on Thursday 18 October 2018

INSET Day 2  Friday 19 October 2018

Mid Term Closure Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 28 October 2018

Closure after school on Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Monday 7 January 2019

School closes on Friday 15 February 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 5 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 23 April 2019

School closes on Thursday 2 May 2019

INSET DAY 3 Friday 3 May 2019

May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019

School closes on Friday 24 May 2019

Mid Term Closure Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAY 4 & 5  Monday 22 July 2019 & Tuesday 23 July 2019 

 

Holiday List 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET DAY 1  Monday 2 September 2019

School re-opens to pupils on Tuesday 3 September 2019