Finance & Staffing Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 17.09.2018 at 12.30pm - 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019   - Tuesday 05.02.2019 at 12.30pm - 2.00pm

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 07.05.2019 at 10.00am - 11.30am

 

Policy Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 05.11.2018 at 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Spring Term 2019    - Tuesday 26.02.2019 at 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Summer Term 2019 - Wednesday 12.06.2019 at 1.00pm - 2.00pm

 

Premises, Health & Safety Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2018 - Walkround - 30.11.2018

                                      Meeting - Monday 19.11.2018 at 2.00pm - 3.00pm

Spring Term 2019 - Walkround - Internal Wednesday 23/01/2019

                                                          - External Tuesday 26/02/2019

                                    Meeting - Tuesday 26/02/2019 at 2.00 - 3.00pm

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 11.06.2019 at 12.30 - 2.30pm

 

Pay Committee Meeting

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 05.11.2018 at 2.00pm - 3.00pm - Deferred - further meeting TBA

                                    - Tuesday 13.11.2018 at 1.0pm _ 2.30pm (Additional meeting)

Spring Term 2019 -N/A

Summer Term 2019 - N/A

 

Headteacher's Appraisal

Autumn Term 2018 - Tuesday 09.10.2018 at 10.00am - 12 noon

Spring Term 2019 - N/A

Summer Term 2019 - N/A

 

Informal  /  SEC Governors Meeting

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 26.11.2018 at 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Spring Term 2019    - Monday 11.03.2019 at 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 18.06.2019 at 12.30pm - 2.30pm

 

Formal Governors Meeting

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 10.12.2018 at 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Spring Term 2019    - Tuesday 02.04.2019 at 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 09.07.2019 at 12.30 - 2.30pm