Finance & Staffing Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2019 - Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 10.00am - 12.00pm - Cancelled

                                    Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm - new date

Spring Term 2020   - Tuesday 24 March 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm - Cancelled

                                    Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 1.00pm - 3.00pm (new date) - Postponed due to COVID19

Summer Term 2020 - Tuesday 09 June 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm - Postponed due to COVID19

Autumn Term 2020 - Tuesday 17 November 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2021 - Thursday 18 March 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Summer Term 2021 - Tuesday 08 June 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

 

Policy Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2019 - Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Spring Term 2020    - Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm 

Summer Term 2020 - Tuesday 16 June 2020 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm 

Autumn Term 2020 - Thursday 19 November 2020 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm

Spring Term 2021 - Tuesday 16 March 2021 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm

Summer Term 2021 - Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 12.00pm - 1.00pm

 

Premises, Health & Safety Committee Meetings

Autumn Term 2019 - Internal / External Walkround -Friday 18 October 2019

                                      Meeting - Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2020 - Internal / External Walkround -TBC

                                    Meeting - Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm - Postponed due to COVID19

Summer Term 2020 - Internal / External Walkround -TBC

                                    Meeting - Tuesday 16 June 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm - Postponed due to COVID19

Autumn Term 2020 - Internal / External Walkround - TBC

                                    Meeting - Thursday 19 November 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2021 - Internal / External Walkround - TBC

                                    Meeting -  Tuesday 16 March 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Summer Term 2021 - Internal / External Walkround - TBC

                                   Meeting - Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

 

Pay Committee 

Autumn Term 2019 - Tuesday 29 October 2019 at 10.00am - 11.30am                         

Spring Term 2020 -TBA - Postponed due to COVID19

Summer Term 2020 - N/A

Autumn Term 2020 - Tuesday 20 October 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2021 - TBA

Summer Term 2021 - N/A

 

Headteacher's Appraisal

Autumn Term 2019 - Thursday 10th October 2019 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2020 - N/A

Summer Term 2020 - N/A

Autumn Term 2020 - TBC

Spring Term 2021 - N/A

Summer Term 2021 - N/A

 

Informal Governors 

Autumn Term 2020 - N/A

Spring Term 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020 at 1.30 - 2.30pm - Postponed due to COVID19

Summer Term 2020 - N/A

Autumn Term 2020 - N/A

Spring Term 2021 - N/A

Summer Term 2021 - N/A

 

Formal Governors Meeting

Autumn Term 2019 - Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2020-Thursday 02 April 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm -Postponed due to COVID19 Friday 19 June 2020 at 12.30 - 2.30pm

Summer Term 2020-Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm -Postponed due to COVID19 Tuesday 22 September 2020 at 10.00am-12.00pm

Autumn Term 2020-Tuesday 01 December 2020 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Spring Term 2021 - Tuesday 23 March 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm

Summer Term 2021 - Tuesday 29 June 2021 at 10.00am - 12.00pm